wedding

Betsy & Craig | autumn wedding

When Betsy first emailed me about photographing her wedding, the first thing I thought was – her name! Betsy is positively one of my favorite names! So immediately, I was thrilled.

After meeting Betsy & her mom my excitement continued as i soon began to find out how set they were on having Steve & I shoot their wedding! Its really heartwarming to find folks that are so excited to be a part of your work! Their wedding was everything I had dreamed it would be – positively beautiful and full of deep true love. and I’ll be honest, its taken me so long to blog their wedding because i just couldn’t decide on my favorites from their shoot. I had a bit too many of them ; )

 


 

 

 

3 thoughts on “Betsy & Craig | autumn wedding

  1. These are simply beautiful and capture the spirit of the day so very well. Congratulations Betsy and Craig – and good job photographer! Mary

Leave a Reply

