band photography

Despite My Pride

had the opportunity this weekend to photograph my sisters boyfriends band today.
it was honestly THE most fun shoot i’ve ever had – the places we went, my goodness!
first stop was an abandoned warehouse i’ve always wanted to explore,
next stop was land that would make you swear you left Jersey for Arizona.
and the boys! hilarious. I had a blast, and love how their shots turned out.

Then this happened…. ; P see what I mean? crazy fun.

One thought on “Despite My Pride

Leave a Reply

