wedding

Jessica & Sherman | sweet country wedding

Knowing Jessica and Sherman through our church, I was honored when they asked us to photograph their wedding. As we began to go over wedding details, we soon found out our similar our weddings were going to be – from the colors, to the table settings, Jessica & I were right in sync with what we like. We were so excited to see their unique flair they put to their wedding. It was the sweetest day – seeing Jessicas daughter interact with Sherman, as well as her mom. The three of them together just tugged at my heartstrings. 

At the time we shot their wedding, I was pregnant and definitely showing. Jessicas daughter was absolutely obsessed with my tummy – walking up to me to touch my belly and asking me all sorts of questions about Oliver. It was so precious! I think theres a future midwife/doctor in the works ; )

 

Image

Image

Image

 

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

 

Leave a Reply

